Welcome!

Well, I just began posting over at blog.co.uk but blogger is so much easier AND so much nicer, so I am moving over here! Please click here if you would like to read my previous posts… Since I am just about to move house, I guess the time is also applicable and appropriate to move blog sites. šŸ™‚

One big advantage to here is that even though I have forgotten the 1% I tried to teach myself about HTML, I can tweak simple things on here without even learning! šŸ™‚ Besides, there was way too much junk advertising on that site, most of it after the latest post. Yuk. Yay, blogger!

I hope you enjoy the fact that I now can also refer you easily to other sites that I recommend and/or enjoy…a couple of which belong to friends. And pictures seem to be easy so I will try to regularly pin a few of those up…the first is likely to be my adorable nieces and nephew!! Since I can’t qualify as a proud mother, I substitute it with being a proud long-distance aunt. šŸ™‚

So, please, bear with me as I “move in” and get set-up. I hope you enjoy the new look!

Leave a Reply

