My Brag Spot

Didn’t I tell you this would be my first picture-pinning…my nieces and nephew (and their parents, of course!)…?! šŸ™‚

This is my sister Narelle, her husband Heath, and their 3 children. Aren’t they a cute family?

The 3 little Texan-Australian kids…Lydia (5), Jessica (2), Jordan (4). Aren’t they adorable?! šŸ™‚ And I just love that Texan background!

Texan Heath and Australian Narelle…the parents of my beautiful nieces and nephews. I say their kids are the cutest in the whole world–until I have children of my own. šŸ™‚

Lydia, the firstborn (like myself)…reminds us sooooo much of Narelle and also her aunt Julia! She is a very grown-up looking 5 1/2 year old, I think!

Jordan, the only boy so far…how cute is this little guy?! He just makes me want to chase and tickle! šŸ™‚

And last (for now) but not least…Jessica, the only one of my “nousins” (generic for “nieces and nephew”) I haven’t had the privilege of meeting and cuddling. šŸ˜¦ She looks like she would have a gurgling giggle. šŸ™‚

Okay, now, come on…I’m entitled to be proud of those, aren’t I?! Told you…

Leave a Reply

