Next Time Will You Sing With Me (ABC Meme)

I know, I know, you’re probably sick of these things but I always find them entertaining. πŸ™‚ And besides, I was tagged by Lauren

Accent: Australian…check out some Strine πŸ™‚
Bible Book that I like: Philippians
Chore that I don’t care for: Cleaning the shower. I hate it–would rather clean the toilet. Seriously.
Dog or Cat: Dog, if any, but that’s such a half-hearted answer…
Essential Electronics: Laptop and Mobile/Cell Phone πŸ™‚
Favorite Cologne: Revlon Cool Fire & Ice or Tommy Girl
Gold or Silver: Gold
Handbag I Carry most often: Whatever matches my shoes!! πŸ™‚
Insomnia: Rarely. Only if I’m too psyched up about something or thinking too much!
Job Title: Medical Receptionist
Kids: I’m still waiting on the husband…
Living Arrangements: I live with my parents and 5 of my 6 siblings (soon to be reduced to 4 out of 6)
Most Admirable Trait: How am I supposed to answer that?! Please…if you call yourself a friend of mine to any degree…leave a comment to help me out!!! Puh-leeze! πŸ™‚ At least people will know they’re true then!
Naughtiest childhood behavior: Probably the infamous cat fights with my now-married sister
Overnight hospital stay: Nope, never. What’s a doctor? πŸ™‚ (Other than the fact that, um, I do work for two…)
Phobias: Minor claustrophobic tendencies, minor arachnophobic leanings (eg, I hate spiders) and…wait for it…seaweed (I cannot tell a lie)…
Quote: “Priorities happen–think about it”
Religion: Not into religion but, as Lauren, yes, I have a living relationship with Jesus Christ. He is the only answer in our troubled world! Do you?
Siblings: I have 3 younger sisters and 3 younger brothers…and, as of July 8, will have been beaten to the altar by one of each! πŸ™‚ My married sister lives in Texas with her 3 (soon to be 4!) children…and husband!
Time I wake up: This point in my life is a bad time to answer that question as the question is: what is a routine?! My aim in a good mood is 7.00am.
Unusual Talent or skill: I can’t think of one!!!
Vegetable I refuse to eat: Peas…IF I can get out of it. I don’t actually refuse but I would if I could…ugh!
Worst habit: Hmmm…dunno…ask my family. Teasing my 9 y.o. sister?! Thing is, she ignores me–which is bad–because I do it till I get a response…no, I’m not cruel to her. πŸ™‚
X-rays: Only the ones I file for the patients at my surgery…
Yummy stuff I cook: Depends who you’re asking! My family will die for Chicken Divan but I am so over making it!! I like baking or making new, varied, and good-sounding-and-looking stuff. πŸ™‚
Zoo animal I like most: Otters! Last time I was at the zoo, I could’ve watched them for hours. πŸ™‚

Well, now that I’ve effectively helped you procrastinate from whatever else you should be doing…have a good day!

Leave a Reply

