A Special Wedding

One of my ‘bestest’ friends, Kat–or “Mrs V” as she is now affectionately known to her slack friends that cheat rather than use her new four-syllable surname :D–got married in April and although this is rather, um, late…I figured I would post a couple of pictures now that I have lightning-fast broadband internet. šŸ™‚

Introducing Nima (who, btw, is Persian) & Kathryn…

…plus Jerry & Natarsha…

…and the “Kingston buddies”, Kristy & Kat…

I got asked to do a reading at their wedding and I felt very honoured. šŸ™‚ And didn’t she look beautiful?! Plus trust me, she married a guy who is head-over-heels in love with her and she couldn’t have asked for a better Kat-match. šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

