Another Wedding

I went to a pretty unique wedding a couple weeks back…they had a puppet show during the register-signing! The history to that is that Jason is on the puppet team at our church. šŸ™‚ One of my sisters was bridesmaid in this wedding–she’s nabbed that honour twice this year! Here are a couple of pictures which I just downloaded off the camera last night. But be warned that I was too far away for my pictures to be stunning. šŸ˜¦

Jo and her dad…

The infamous puppets…

Mr & Mrs Jason & Joanne G…

Warding off the cold for the bride but not for the groom… šŸ™‚

And my sister–though unfortunately not good quality…

Leave a Reply

