So What Do You Think?!

Well, how do you like the new look?! It maybe winter outside (in Australia) but it no longer looks like it on my blog. 🙂

I did actually like one that was ‘prettier’ but I thought the guys that actually do look at my site (primarily JT & TC–hi guys!) might not stick around if they had to have a pretty screen on display to do it. 🙂

I must say, I am extremely proud of myself…hee hee hee.

Obviously, all credit for the design goes to somebody-not-me, but I did do all the legwork (or rather, fingerwork!) to get it onto my site. And I can’t believe it worked first time with only one correction!!!!

I’m pretty psyched. 😀

I do have a few more little tweaks to do but have run out of time now as I’m supposed to be going to work in 30 mins and I still need to eat lunch, etc.

So, enjoy it! I am!

Leave a Reply

