Yeah, Really?

You Should Travel to Cambodia

While you might not go all Angelina Jolie and adopt a baby…
You can still appreciate Cambodia’s rich history and deserted beaches.
What Asian Country Should You Visit?

“Go all Angelina Jolie” is probably the one thing that I *would* do. 🙂

I saw this on Amanda’s blog and did it out of curiosity. My first answer was India (I did it again with my alternative choices), but I found this one amusing so decided to post it here. 🙂 Although no offence to the Asians, but given a travelling chance, I would jump at a visit to a Middle-Eastern or African country!! (Besides, I have spent 3 weeks in S.Korea already…)

Leave a Reply

