Random Information

1. I have recovered from my tonsilitis–at least, it looks and feels like it to me…feels great. πŸ™‚ Don’t ever waste your time gargling salt water or apple cider vinegar for tonsilitis, but don’t spend money on antibiotics. Go get Difflam Sore Throat Gargle W/Iodine Concentrate and knock it on the head in 1 1/2 days. Yes, you read that right! Trust me…I know! I begged a sample off the doctor I worked for (he got it in his mail that week) and it saved me from antibiotics in the nick of time. Yes, I now am a die-hard fan of Difflam. No, they’re not paying me to write this. πŸ™‚

2.

You Belong in Australia
Ace!
Sunny, upbeat, and cute
You make the perfect surf bum
Now stop hogging the vegemite!

Gee…no kidding?! I’m glad I didn’t pay money to get this answer! So glad that I belong in the country I claim as home!! πŸ™‚ The only thing is I so don’t make the “perfect surf bum” (that phrase proves it wasn’t designed by an Aussie, but anyways…)

3. I have passed 1,000 site visitors! Yahoodeehoo, that is exciting for me!!! Thanks to all of you. πŸ™‚

4. Blogger has been driving me batty today!!! I think something didn’t work and devise a new way, then end up with doubles. I edit a post then find its ghost has come back half an hour later. Somebody, troubleshoot this thing! But then…I guess you can’t complain too loudly when it’s free, hey?! Ok, thanks Blogger people–really–keep up the hard work. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

