My Logic’s Ok!!

You Are Pretty Logical

You’re a bit of a wizard when it comes to logic.
While you don’t have perfect logic,
your logic is pretty darn good.

Keep at it – you’ve got a lot of natural talent in this area!
How Logical Are You?


Amanda had this quiz on her blog recently and, in cleaning out my inbox, I found that I’d e-mailed my results to myself and forgotten about them. Amanda is way more logical than me, but that’s ok! When she described herself, I knew that wasn’t me…plus, I was pretty happy to be categorised as “pretty logical” because I think it’s true. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

