I’m Famous

Nah, not really. However, I was just looking at a brochure for a ministry I’ve been involved with and MY PICTURE IS ON THERE!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I had no idea that I was in the pictures and I’ve been carrying this flier around with my Bible for months!

The picture was taken in 2004 when I was in Sydney doing some training through this ministry and the picture is of all six of us girls/ladies who were at this course. I would post it here but I’m not sure if I’m allowed. They have some strict guidelines for security reasons.

So that’s my little claim to fame. I was quite stoked, actually. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

