Photos!!!

Hello, peoples, I have finally done something!!! I have changed my Flickr badge. Where I used to have pictures of my brother’s wedding, I now have pictures of my sister’s visit. Scroll down to the bottom of my sidebar and you will see the badge. There are some cuties. 🙂

I also spent a lot of time last night uploading family portrait-type pictures to Image Shack so I could put a slideshow in this post. Only to find that I must have cleared my cookies sometime–as well as deleting the registration e-mail–both of which are the only way to ‘log in’ to Image Shack. Hence, all that time spent was a lot of time wasted since I couldn’t get them to ‘let me in’. 😦 For now, enjoy the ones in Flickr!

Leave a Reply

