What’s Your Rice?

Be warned: If you don’t know who Condoleezza Rice is before reading, you are NOT allowed to laugh at this post. But then again, if you don’t know who Condoleezza Rice is, you probably won’t think it’s funny. 🙂

I got a completed survey the other day from somebody that I promise I love lots. One of the questions on it was: What’s the s*xiest thing about Condoleeza Rice?

The answer: I have no idea what it is but nothing is s*xy about normal rice!

It took me a second to realise that was a serious answer and it makes me smile every time I remember it. 🙂 I happened to think that was hilarious…

I returned the survey with my answers and a few comments of my own on her answers: “Now this…this is way cute…Condoleezza Rice is a woman…a very well-known woman…she’s the American Secretary of State (eg, government)!!!!! lolol” I also included the above Wikipedia link to aid her education!

Poor girl…she felt so embarrassed because that was a very public survey that she sent out…but I assured her that, if she didn’t know, probably the others in her age group were also clueless. And since I do love her, I’m withholding her name…but here’s betting she won’t ever forget the name Condoleezza Rice. 🙂

(I’ve done the “s*xy” thing up there because otherwise I get dodgy search-hits on here!!!)

Leave a Reply

