ABCs

A- Available or married? Available–but not to anybody!!
B- Best Friend? My sister, Narelle
C- Cake or Pie? Homemade fruit pies…yum…
D- Drink of Choice? Juice
E- Essential Item? Bible or Toothbrush 🙂
F- Favorite Colour? No longer have one
G- Gummi Bears or Worms? Sour worms
H- Hometown? Adelaide, SA
I- Indulgence? Starbucks!!
J- January or February? February, of course…it has my birthday!
K- Kids & names? NONE…but I’ll give you names, anyway…I like Ashleigh and Joel for starters 🙂
L- Life is incomplete without? Relationships…God, family, friends
M- Marriage Date? Haha, if only I knew that!
N- Number of Siblings? SIX…3 brothers, 3 sisters…plus a sister-in-law and a brother-in-law!
O- Oranges or apples? Apples–oranges are too messy
P- Phobias/Fears? Pain… walking through seaweed… snakes… spiders… minor claustrophobia
Q- Favorite Quote? Priorities Happen!
R- Reason to Smile? varies regularly
S- Season? It was always spring, but I’m pretty partial to summer…and a colourful autumn…and a snowy winter (the latter two are rarities!)
T- Tag three people! Anybody who hasn’t done one of these lately and feels bored enough to undertake it! 🙂
U- Unknown fact about me: Unknown? By anybody? I doubt there’d be anything! I did ballet when I was younger and passed my preliminary exam. 🙂
W- Worst habit? Biting at my nails/fingers
Y- Your favorite food? Where do I begin?
Z- Zodiac? I’m Aquarius, but I don’t believe a speck of it. I just happen to know that’s where I fall on the spectrum.

Leave a Reply

