Gotta Read!

Carolyn McCulley recommended this book over at Solo Femininity.

Gotta love the title…Relationships: A Mess Worth Making! It has just made my “I have to read that!” list (not that I have much of one).

I had to laugh at the title and if you know me well, you will know why. Before you jump to too many conclusions, though–and that would probably primarily apply to “justsomeguy” (heehee)–this book is not about guy/girl relationships but relationships in general. šŸ™‚

If ANYBODY reads this book before I get my hands on it (seemingly not released in Oz yet!), puh-leeze let me know what you think…if you can’t lend me your copy, that is. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

