It’s Back

By special request of my sister, my cbox is back! Actually, it would have been on here earlier but I couldn’t get the code that got deleted when I upgraded my template.

I have to grudgingly admit that, if you have Internet Explorer, my blog is currently displaying better on that. With Firefox, my cbox is partially blue and hyperlinks in my posts only look like normal text (though they do work) unless I deliberately underline them. In IE, neither of these happen. 😦

Come on, Firefox people, get your act together and raise the standard so you don’t lose users! As for the rest of you, feel free to leave me a message. 🙂
Leave a Reply

