The Ultimate Blog Party

Ultimate Blog Party


The folk over at 5 Minutes for Mom are hosting the Ultimate Blog Party to get litle people like me noticed and help everybody find more friends. 🙂 Click on the picture above to find out more information!

And now from me…
Welcome to Just My Journal. Thanks for stopping by–especially those who haven’t been here before!

Please…make yourself at home…I hope you enjoy your visit. Below is a slideshow of pictures of myself and some friends. Some of the pictures allude to other ‘adventures’.

You can read about my trip to South Korea here and my brother’s wedding here, here, and here.

Hear how I met my Afghan friends here and meet them here.

Read about the extremely-long-awaited visit of my Aussie-married-a-Texan sister and her family, beginning here, here and here. What all we got up to is here, here, here, and here.

Most of all, I hope you enjoy your visit. Please leave me a comment and I’ll be sure to visit you. I always visit the blog of everybody who comments on my blog. Your comments are how I find new ‘homes’ to visit. 🙂 Thanks again for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

