Visual DNA?

These little things are hopping around the internet. Personally, I thought they looked quite boring and/or weird, but I decided to take a look anyway. They are actually quite fun!

Btw, if you know me or are somewhat interested in me, click on the “Read my VisualDNA” link and then (when you get there) the little square button on the right above the pictures (looks like a book and “switches view”)…I think it’s much more entertaining. 🙂

Read my VisualDNA Get your own VisualDNA™

Leave a Reply

