Books To Read

The other list I’m going to start is of books that I plan to read! I regularly have memo’s in my mobile phone of book titles/authors that I see around that I plan to look up at the library. Or I have a slip of paper that I try not to lose out of the front of my diary. 🙂

My brainwave for today was to create another post to link into my sidebar so that I just can just type these books in and ‘forget’ them… In other words, I won’t have to worry about losing that slip of paper and I can keep a running tally of books that look interesting to check out. Hopefully, it goes without saying, I don’t endorse anything I haven’t read!!!
As usual, any recommendations, feel free to leave a comment. I’m always open to book suggestions! 🙂

In Search of Africa by Frank Coates
Hope by Lesley Pearse
Daughter of the Ganges by Asha Miro
There Is No Me Without You by Melissa Fay Greene
The Road Not Taken by Nicole Kullen
A Song For Summer by Eva Ibbotson
The Cross & The Crescent by Phil Pharshall
The Dawn Has Broken by Dorothy Hulme-Moir**
Lights of the Veil by Patty Metzer
A Lineage of Grace by Francine Rivers**
The Last Sin-Eater by Francine Rivers
Not Without My Daughter by Betty Mahmoody
Peace-Making Women by Tara Klena Barthel & Judy Dabler
Relationships: A Mess Worth Making by Timothy S Lane & Paul D Tripp
Lost Boy No More by Abraham Nhial
Facing Terror by Carrie McDonnall
Finding A Man Worth Keeping by Victorya Michaels Rogers
How To Avoid The 10 Mistakes Single Women Make by Michelle McKinney Hammond
Dewitched by Tim Baker
Bus From Bangkok by Dorothy Rose
Letter For Lizzie by James O’Donnell
Five Love Languages for Singles by Gary Chapman
Every Woman’s Marriage by Shannon & Greg Ethridge
Emma’s Gift by Leisha Kelly
Katie’s Dream by Leisha Kelly
Small Acts of Grace by Alice Gray
The Unseen Face Of Islam by Bill Musk
Lifegiving by Tammy Maltby
Love Your Muslim Neighbour by Edward Challen
Doing Things Right In Matters Of The Heart by John Ensor
Ever After by Karen Kingsbury
Captivating by John & Stasi Eldredge

** means I gave up on the book unless I can twist my arm into finishing it at a later date!

Leave a Reply

