You’d Better Believe It!

I did this quiz just for fun (thanks to John Dekker). I was amused with the results and thought that I would post them. Given that I would nominate Baptist if I had to pick a denomination, I guess it pegged me pretty well! Given that I grew up Independent Baptist and have mellowed over time, you can really see that come through in the quiz also. 🙂

You scored as Baptist. If you’ve landed here,
then you are probably a well-informed Baptist.
You know what separates you from other Evangelicals
and why it is important to divide at certain points.
You see the church as a missionary organization
whose job it is to preach the gospel to a lost world.

Baptist

80%

Fightin’ Fundy

60%

Moderate Evangelical

60%

Conservative Evangelical

60%

Presby – Old School

40%

High Church Nomad

40%

Evangelical Presbyterian

25%

Reformed Baptist

15%

What Kind of Evangelical Are You
created with QuizFarm.com

Leave a Reply

