It’s Happened!

Remember this couple? Well, they got engaged on Friday night. WOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOOOO! How exciting is that?!

And didn’t I tell y’all here that I had my eye on a few couples? This, people, is one of them. I am SO HAPPY for them. They have waited A.Very.Long.Time for the right person to come along. (She is 35 and he is 40.)

I gotta give credit where credit is due, too. This guy, contrary to what I would have expected, even got down on one knee when he proposed. Isn’t that sweet? Even sweeter when you know the guy has a lot of sore-back problems. 🙂

Congratulations, Craig and Suzanne–I am thrilled for you!!

Leave a Reply

