Makings For A Good Weekend

Steve arrives in about an hour. How cool is that?! πŸ™‚

He’s getting dropped at my work because we are then going from here into the city to catch up with my friend, Josh, who is in Adelaide till tomorrow. Steve and Josh haven’t met, but that is about to change. And the conversation should be oh-so-stimulating…farming and trucks…seeing as Josh is a farm boy, too. πŸ™‚ I get to listen and learn, I guess!

Steve is staying with my family till Sunday which is ultra-cool. I get to be chauffeur since he got a ride over with his parents. Tomorrow evening is his niece’s 2nd birthday and that will be my first complete-family-gathering attendance. πŸ™‚ Seeing as I’ve already met them all, I’m not worried this time!

So that will be my weekend…

Leave a Reply

