Heaps Cool!

I won a book!!!!! Yep, free book, free postage. Who can complain about that?! šŸ™‚

Katrina at Callapidder Days does weekly book giveaways. Sometimes they are US-only, but other times the author will ship the winning copy anywhere in the world. All you have to do is leave a comment on the post where she reviews the books and say which ones (or all) that you would like to be entered for.

I never expected to win, but thought “What the heck? I might as well comment every week!” So I have done it once or twice and, this week, I WON A BOOK. I’m pretty stoked. šŸ™‚

So, if you’re like me and love books–particularly free ones–keep an eye on Katrina’s blog and start signing your name! Oh, btw, you don’t need to have a blog. You just need to leave her some way of contacting you, eg website or e-mail.

Leave a Reply

