New Nephew

We have a new nephew…Steve’s older sister’s son. Actually, he’s 9 days old now so this is kind of ‘old’ news. Isn’t he cute? I haven’t even seen him yet. Sometime later this month, we will get to visit him. For the purposes of this blog, he will be known as “P2” and his older sister will be known as “P1”. 🙂 P1 loves me to death, so I’m sure you’ll be hearing about them both! I’ll be doing my best to win this kid’s heart, too…
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mandy Owens
    Feb 07, 2008 @ 10:19:51

    okay, i’m all moved in. 🙂 he is too precious. but tell me why you have named him P2… i fear that i have missed something. hehe.

    Reply

  2. Jewelz
    Feb 07, 2008 @ 16:25:46

    He is sooo cute! I got to hold him yesterday! So precious!Mandy, I think she called him P2, ‘coz she doesn’t want to write last names.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

