Beautification


I had a manicure done the day before my wedding because, you know, that’s when all brides begin their beauty regime, isn’t it?! Anyway, my mum came back especially because the thought came to her that my sister would like to see a picture to help her feel ‘part’ of everything. So this one is for you, Narelle!

This is not a very good shot, mostly because it was just taken on my phone camera by I-don’t-know-who, but this is my matron-of-honour (Kat) having her makeup done by the lovely izitjo who is a friend and graciously gave us free makeup for our wedding present!


The stunning Hannah, my bridesmaid, who will probably kill me for this. šŸ™‚ How good does she look and she’s not even ready!?!

My junior bridesmaid and youngest sister, Lisa, having her hair done by our fantastic hairdresser, Danielle, who came to our house. I highly recommend her and having a hairdresser come to the house!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jewelz
    Feb 08, 2008 @ 21:42:34

    Awesome!!!! Man, your wedding day seems so long ago!Aahh how time flies.

    Reply

  2. TEXAUS MOMMA
    Feb 09, 2008 @ 00:18:50

    Yay! More pics….can’t wait for the DVD…How’s it going? Made any apple pies? šŸ™‚ I made granola/meusli, and granola bars too….first time fun!

    Reply

  3. Lisa
    Feb 13, 2008 @ 18:14:42

    Thanks Kristy I look stunning.

    Reply

Leave a comment