New Look

I have a new look over at my book blog. Anybody want to weigh in with opinions? I bought the header and thought I’d muck around over there before I muck around over here! I’ve also started posting under southeastcountrywife…the old identity is soon to be buried! If you would like to continue accessing posts over at my old main home, please leave a comment to say so. I am planning to pull it from the public eye, but I can make you an allowed reader.
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. amanda
    Feb 13, 2008 @ 22:34:30

    I really like the new header with its homespun feel.But, the solid gray everywhere doesn’t work for me. I think somehow the sidebar and main text space need to be visually separated. Even if done minimally and simply, could be a great help to the reader’s eye and sense of space.

    Reply

  2. TEXAUS MOMMA
    Feb 14, 2008 @ 05:12:41

    I agree….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

