It’s Back!!!

The Farmer Wants A Wife tv series has started up again (last week) on Monday nights and there are many new addicts in my district as one of “ours” braves the publicity. There are also new addicts in Adelaide as people watch to find out what happens to Farmer Rob because “he’s the neighbour of a friend of mine”. 🙂

For any new readers, my neighbour is one of the six farmers seeking a wife. I’m ‘obsessed’ at the best of times but it is extra cool to watch when you’ve actually met one of the guys and happen to know which girl he ends up with already.

While I don’t plan to make my blog a forum for discussing television shows, I would be interested to know if any readers are watching the series and if you have a favourite/s in the farmers. So…any comments?? 🙂

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. christi
    Jul 09, 2008 @ 03:37:02

    is this show playing in the states? i would love to watch it!blessings to you ~

    Reply

  2. Robyn
    Jul 09, 2008 @ 07:43:58

    I’m watching…mainly because of you earlier comment about your neighbour but I’m enjoying it. I think Rob seems the nicest 🙂 My guess is that he ends up with Jo….am I right??? Any chance that you’ll spill some beans??? I’d settle for knowing that there is a relationship or proposal at the end 🙂I think James is an interesting addition. He actually reminds me very strongly of a guy I know! lol.You should feel “extra prayed for” on Monday nights at 8:30 because I definitely think of you and pray for you more during Farmer wants a Wife, and I bet I’m not the only one.

    Reply

  3. Ashlea
    Jul 09, 2008 @ 10:47:47

    I’m watching it and loving it!! I didn’t think i would watch it but i got straight into it. I also like Rod. If i was 16, i would probably like him more, lol. I think of you when i am watching it, and i hope that you are watching it at the same time and laughing with me.Hope you are having fun watching it, and all my love.Ashlea

    Reply

  4. Celine
    Jul 09, 2008 @ 18:36:50

    That sounds exciting!We have the same kind of show in France and I’m addicted to it! 🙂Have fun watching it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

