This Is Some Corny Fun…

…but who cares? I’m a homeschool graduate and still consider it my preference for education, though I’m happy for you to do whatever you like! This doesn’t look anything like my family or our version of homeschooling but it does have some fun lines.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mandy Owens
    Jul 13, 2008 @ 16:13:01

    oh my gosh, that was stinking hilarious. bahahaha! considering we’ll probably be a homeschool family, i have to laugh!

    Reply

  2. Anonymous
    Jul 14, 2008 @ 05:03:33

    ROFL!!!!!!Laura 🙂

    Reply

  3. Terri
    Jul 15, 2008 @ 04:08:39

    I absolutely LOVED this! How can I put it on my own blog?

    Reply

  4. Darcy
    Jul 15, 2008 @ 05:11:06

    I just put this on my blog on Saturday! I thought it was hillarious and covered many of the stereotypes of homeschoolers in such a funny way.

    Reply

  5. Terri
    Jul 15, 2008 @ 08:41:10

    I figured it out, thanks!

    Reply

  6. chel
    Jul 18, 2008 @ 17:46:22

    that’s soooo cool!!!! hahai can’t say it exactly describes my family as homeschoolers, but… the gist of it is funny!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

