Tagged

In the past couple of months, I’ve been tagged for a few things so I figured that I would get into gear and finally do them. I was tagged by LeAnn and Kim for this one. It requires me to list six random things about myself and tag another six people. Well, I’ll try and think of six random things but I’m not tagging, sorry! However, if you feel so inclined to do the same thing, please leave a comment linking to your post.

1. I did (and passed!) a preliminary ballet exam when I was 5-6.
2. I also did calisthenics before that and I really wanted to do gymnastics for a while!
3. I have been on American, Japanese, South Korean, Australian and Singapore soil.
4. I have helped to deliver a calf. It had to be pulled and I had the job of supporting the head!
5. I review books for 7 groups or publishing contacts. It was 8 but I pulled out of one just the other week that wasn’t interesting me. 🙂
6. I like McDonald’s french fries dipped in McDonald’s soft serve ice cream!

So there you go, I’m finally done. If you’re interested in a book tag, there’s one here.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. chel
    Sep 30, 2008 @ 16:11:00

    LOLMacca’s fries dipped in the soft serve is the LAST THING that i would expect you to like!!interesting stuff… 🙂It’s the small things that make the world go ’round! luv Chel! xx

    Reply

  2. Anonymous
    Sep 30, 2008 @ 21:31:00

    I was going to leave a comment similar to Chel’s!! Might have to try it some time!! love Sarah

    Reply

  3. Cloud 9
    Oct 01, 2008 @ 06:51:00

    Thanks for playing the game and listing your 6 things. I have to say that I’ve never considered dipping fries in ice cream……..but hmmmmmm……..it does sound kind of good. 😀Have a blessed day!Kim

    Reply

Leave a Reply

