Just For Fun (Sorry, Guys!)


What Your Handbag Says About You


You tend to be relaxed throughout the day.
You are naturally at peace.

You are a low maintenance person.
You can adapt to a variety of situations.

You are open and comfortable with who you are.
You don’t hide anything.

You are practical and down to earth.
You tend to be a rather reserved and quiet person.

What Does Your Handbag Say About You?
and what do you say about my result?? 🙂
7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Robyn
    Oct 08, 2008 @ 13:44:00

    What does it say about me that I don’t carry a handbag?? My keys and wallet normally fit into my pocket and I’m ready! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Miss Amy Smarty
    Oct 08, 2008 @ 15:39:00

    It gave me the same answer! I’m not “naturally peaceful” though…more like naturally stressed out! 🙂Have a lovely week!

    Reply

  3. nicole
    Oct 08, 2008 @ 16:24:00

    I played the game and it does sound like me …very amusing!!!What do you think about your résult? Do you recognise yourself?

    Reply

  4. Anonymous
    Oct 08, 2008 @ 21:59:00

    Kristy, I like the “handbag description” of you. I think they pretty much hit the nail on the head. Thank you for being who you are. Have a great day, Jaybird

    Reply

  5. Laura :)
    Oct 09, 2008 @ 07:12:00

    I don’t know you IRL, but I have to say that the pocketbook description is how I would imagine your personality to be.Laura 🙂

    Reply

  6. Melinda
    Oct 09, 2008 @ 11:22:00

    Hey, This was my result for the test. What do you think?What Your Handbag Says About You You tend to be relaxed but alert. You keep your eye out for anything unusual.You are a high maintenance person. You feel lost outside of your normal environment.You are open and comfortable with who you are. You don’t hide anything.You are a very creative person. Your life tends to be a whirlwind, but you always seem to pull it together.You are an outgoing and expressive person. You always speak your mind, and you’re very approachable.

    Reply

  7. Suzanne
    Oct 11, 2008 @ 11:40:00

    Hi KristyI loved it, I tried putting it on my blog, how do I go about doing that?Thinking of youLove Suzxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

