Just Wondering

Does anybody have this book?? Or has anybody read it? I am pretty keen to get a hold of it and/or hear feedback from it.
3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nicole
    Oct 28, 2008 @ 23:21:00

    too bad I haven’t got the book!But when I look at your new picture… Yes, this women in church looks so much like you! (I go to an english church)

    Reply

  2. Robyn
    Oct 30, 2008 @ 08:14:00

    Sorry, I haven’t read it. Good luck!

    Reply

  3. Joni
    Oct 30, 2008 @ 11:59:00

    Delurking to say that I have read this book during a difficult time grieving the loss of some dear friends’ children…the book was really good as I recall. It’s been long enough since I read it that I’m afraid I don’t have too many specific comments but I do remember it being an encouragement.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

