Movie: Come What May

The following is a movie that is screening free for three days (ending on Oct 29–today for Aussies). It’s a Christian movie that is due to be released. I can’t remember or find where I heard about it so that I can link back. I don’t know a lot about it but I am interested to see it and thought that I would give you the same opportunity. Watch the trailer and see what you think. Click here to go and watch the whole movie.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Robyn
    Oct 30, 2008 @ 08:19:00

    Oh I saw something about this movie on Monica’s Homespun Heart blog (http://thehomespunheart.blogspot.com) It looks interesting.

    Reply

  2. Anonymous
    Oct 30, 2008 @ 08:37:00

    Thanks for recommending the movie. Trennia and I watched it and really enjoyed it.Jason

    Reply

  3. Cassandra
    Nov 02, 2008 @ 14:25:00

    Hi Kristy,I watched this movie for free on the internet after seeing the trailer on your blog. I quite enjoyed it. Do you know when it is being released in Australia?Hope you are doing ok.

    Reply

  4. Elizabeth
    Nov 10, 2008 @ 17:30:00

    Thanks for the link! Definitely a wholesome movie.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

