The Silence Is Deafening

So I’m back on dial-up in case you hadn’t already figured that out…it hurts! 😛
8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Laura :)
    Nov 05, 2008 @ 22:35:00

    Hi! We are studying Australia now in our homeschool so I will definitely be thinking of you more! And still praying for your miracle.Laura 🙂

    Reply

  2. Blessed Among Women
    Nov 06, 2008 @ 04:44:00

    I feel ya! We have dial up too. It is sloooow. 😛

    Reply

  3. Chel
    Nov 06, 2008 @ 08:03:00

    rats!! 😛I’ve been wondering why you haven’t been posting ðŸ˜Ĩ Missing you!!Love Chel

    Reply

  4. Anonymous
    Nov 06, 2008 @ 22:45:00

    Hey Kristy,I have also been wondering about you. I miss hearing from you. I love to read your upates, because it gives me an idea of how you’re doing. I just want to encourage you to seek the Lord with your whole being. Learn to love Him with all your heart. He is faithful, and He loves you immensely and has a magnificent plan for your life. Right now He just wants you to learn to trust Him. Read Psalm 37, and let it soak into your heart and mind. I recommend “The Pursuit of God” by A.W. Tozer. I continue to think of and pray for you often. Jason C.

    Reply

  5. Lisa writes...
    Nov 07, 2008 @ 00:54:00

    So, what’s my excuse? 🙂

    Reply

  6. Robyn
    Nov 10, 2008 @ 12:30:00

    Glad your silence is dial up related…hope you’re ok.

    Reply

  7. Stitchingmum
    Nov 10, 2008 @ 15:59:00

    Ouch, lol. See you on the weekend xxoo

    Reply

  8. amanda
    Nov 10, 2008 @ 16:16:00

    Just noticed the changes you made to your banner. ðŸ˜ĶI think of and pray for you often.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

