Just My Journal

A lot of people don’t know that I’ve actually been blogging for probably over three years. I’ve been at blogger for nearly three years. After I moved over to this blog, I made my old one private. However, I’ve decided to go back and open it up again. If you’re interested in the pre-wedding days or even pre-relationship days, feel free to check it out…Just My Journal

In some ways, that Kristy seems so very foreign I barely remember who she is. There’s things that are but distant memories. There’s things are sad to go back and read. There’s things that are ironic. There’s things I’d forgotten. There’s things that are probably good to re-read. There’s things that don’t even sound like me anymore! It’s a whole other life.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Stephanie
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 23:50:00

    I have been following your story for a while now and would love to read this. When I go to it it says I have to be invited?

    Reply

  2. Robyn
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 07:50:00

    Sounds interesting…but blogge is denying permission to access! It must be odd to look back on the pre-Steve days. I hope today is a good day for you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

