Fixed

Sorry, you’re right: in all my editing, one thing I actually forgot to do was change the permission settings on my old blog. 🙂 Since I’m always signed in, it didn’t show up for me but I’ve fixed and you should be allowed in now!
3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Robyn
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 11:00:00

    Thanks Kristy! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Kaylene
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 11:17:00

    I remember when I first came to that blog through a comment you left on YLCF I think. Wow, a lot has changed since then for you. prayers for you… and thanks for letting us back in to the old blog! 🙂

    Reply

  3. Laura :)
    Dec 17, 2008 @ 09:09:00

    I have looked at a little bit of the other blog and I can definitely tell a difference in you. I don’t know you, of course, but your spark is on the other blog and it is gone now. I understand why though. You have been through so much this year and the stress has taken its toll. I hope I didn’t say the wrong thing. More than anything, I pray that you get that spark back. I know that God will see you through all the hurt you have endured and continue to endure. You seem like such a sweet person.Also, I enjoyed seeing pictures of your BIG family. I’d love to hear more about them. And I loved the Billy and Silly nicknames!! LOL!!Laura 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

