January

This month has five weekends.

Four of those hold–along with my own should-be wedding anniversary (12th) and memories of a fairytale wedding day and wonderful honeymoon trip–three weddings and a hen’s night.

I’m really happy for all of those people but I’m really so ready for February (which happens to also hold my birthday)…

Don’t be expecting a lot of out me this month!

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Janine (txmomx6)
    Jan 07, 2009 @ 17:44:00

    Thinking of you and praying for you.Janine

    Reply

  2. Robyn
    Jan 07, 2009 @ 20:39:00

    *wince* Any chance of a trip to visit your Texan sister and escape for a while?? Sounds like its going to be a tough month – I’m sorry 😦 By the way, I’ve printed off the Bible reading plan…I did it a few years back and really enjoyed it. Very manageable way to read through the Bible 🙂

    Reply

  3. Susanna
    Jan 07, 2009 @ 21:03:00

    My birthday is also in February. A good month to be born. I was also married in January. Praying you will be upheld in all that happens this month. Bet it is much warmer there than here- I am freezing.

    Reply

  4. TEXAUS MOMMA
    Jan 08, 2009 @ 00:54:00

    I love you…or as Jazz would say, Lubby you! You are doing awesome…be strong…February will come soon!

    Reply

  5. Natalie (Nyquist) Ference
    Jan 08, 2009 @ 01:19:00

    The only thing I expect out of you is to rest and take care of yourself. I know some of what you are going through and I’m sorry it is having to happen.Will write soon….

    Reply

  6. Janine (txmomx6)
    Jan 11, 2009 @ 06:21:00

    Still thinking of you ….. so much so that I have given you an award. When you feel like it, go to my place and check it out. And don’t worry …. you can totally have the award without having to play along with the rules.Janine

    Reply

  7. Rebecca, Girlfriends' Mentor
    Jan 11, 2009 @ 06:58:00

    I am praying for you.

    Reply

  8. Karen
    Jan 11, 2009 @ 15:57:00

    Praying for you Kristy, not expecting anything and I’m sure folks would understand if you couldn’t make their weddings. Still tough times ahead I know and wish I could ease your burden somehow. Hang in there, knowing we love you.

    Reply

  9. Felicity
    Jan 11, 2009 @ 20:12:00

    Hey thereI will be thinking of you heaps tomorrow, the 12th. I still have such fond memories of your beautiful day….lots of love, Flick

    Reply

  10. Stephen and Lorraine
    Jan 12, 2009 @ 07:31:00

    Hi Kristy,Praying hard for you today, (12th)With LoveStephen and Lorraine

    Reply

Leave a Reply

