It Would Have Been 2 Years

Today was my wedding anniversary. I've marked both of them alone. Such craziness isn't too common. I did really well till 8:30 tonight. But I'm just realising how much energy it took to keep that positive momentum going all day. Now, I'm exhausted and not doing so well. But still, I'm in such a better place than I was this time last year so I guess that counts for something…

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. amanda p wu
    Jan 13, 2010 @ 04:55:10

    **hugs** and prayers . . . .

    Reply

  2. Robyn
    Jan 13, 2010 @ 08:14:27

    I’ve been praying for you….

    Reply

  3. Tootie
    Jan 13, 2010 @ 10:20:48

    I will say a special prayer for you today.

    Reply

  4. pete
    Jan 13, 2010 @ 12:14:29

    man I did not even relaize when I spoke to you today. Sorry about that. You are in Cathy and I’s thoughts and prayers.

    Reply

  5. Julie
    Jan 13, 2010 @ 15:47:20

    Just prayed for you Kristy…
    Julie C

    Reply

  6. txmomx6
    Jan 14, 2010 @ 02:08:02

    Thanks for telling us …. thinking of you and sending up prayers. You’re doing a great job.
    Janine

    Reply

  7. Sarah
    Jan 14, 2010 @ 21:57:39

    Hugs for you. I’ll give you one in person when I see you tomorrow. Thinking of you. xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

