I’ll Be Back

For personal reasons, I have needed to make my posts private for now but a helpful blogging friend has showed me how to do this without password-protecting my entire blog. Yay and thanks to Gretchen! 🙂 This will only be temporary and I hope to resume blogging again soon.

Just to put the minds at ease of those who have been concerned for me, I am fine. We are doing well. 🙂

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tootie
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 10:13:47

    I’m glad you are doing ok!!

    Reply

  2. txmomx6
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 10:25:58

    Glad that you’re well and look forward to reading again soon!

    Reply

  3. Jen
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 10:27:05

    Oh my goodness, it must be super serious. That’s sad.

    Hope to ‘see’ you again soon 🙂

    Reply

  4. Tracy Park
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 10:37:42

    I’m glad you are doing okay……hope to ‘see’ you again very soon. Many blessings to you both!

    Reply

  5. Gretchen
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 11:06:33

    You’re welcome. 🙂 Praying for you! HUGS

    Reply

  6. Anne
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 15:45:04

    I have missed you, and then you were back, and then you were gone and now you’re back…whew.
    Hope that everything is ok, actually, hoping everything is wonderful!!

    Reply

  7. Laura :)
    Aug 24, 2010 @ 00:13:34

    Glad you are so happy these days! I look forward to you updating when you can. I wish you and your new family much happiness!!

    God Bless,

    Laura 🙂

    Reply

  8. Wilm
    Aug 24, 2010 @ 04:44:21

    I’ve been following your blog (s!) for a while and am thrilled to read that you are married again.
    Sad to read that things are complicated blog-wise at present, but look forward to your return!

    Regards, Wilm in NZ

    Reply

  9. Susanna
    Aug 26, 2010 @ 22:46:53

    goody 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

