Review: Abigail’s New Hope by Mary Ellis

My thoughts: If you’re up for Amish fiction that’s a little different from the standard, this is probably a good book to check out! I’ve never read anything by this author and haven’t finished yet but am finding that the storyline seems pretty fresh. I’m finding a few things surprising that don’t seem to add up to me, such as the forthrightness of Abigail and her use and ownership of a mobile phone, but as I haven’t done any research on it myself  I’m presuming that the author knows what she’s talking about! Click here to see the book trailer and find out more.

Leave a Reply

