Over the Edge by Brandilyn Collins

I haven’t got the proper info to put up about this book yet as I’m having to post early because of a baby’s arrival in the next few days! HOWEVER, I am very organised and have actually read the entire book!! 🙂 I found this book really interesting and a good read. I didn’t know anything really about Lyme disease and certainly nothing about “Lyme wars” so it was a fascinating insight into a new world tied up in a very interesting story line. Thankfully (for me), this one of Brandilyn’s books wasn’t quite as edgy as some of her others…since I’d probably be more likely generally to subscribe to the “BHCC” (Big Honkin’ Chickens Club–people too chicken to read her books!). It’s not a super-spiritual read but it definitely is an interesting one!

Leave a Reply

